















For more derails call on 8805852197 or log on to www.maharope.org

## MUMBAI MAYOR ONLINE NATIONAL ROPE SKIPPING CHAMPIONSHIP 2020-21

## **RESULTS - FEMALE**

PLACE	CODE	AGE	EVENT	NAME	STATE	SCORE	PLACE	CERT. NO.
1ST PLACE	42			JIYA ANOOP THAVARA	KERALA	123	1	1
2ND PLACE	18	8	НОР	HARSHITA BANSAL	CHHATTISGARH	103	2	2
3RD PLACE	45			SAARRAH KHILARI	MAHARASHTRA	79	3	3
1ST PLACE	45		SPEED	SAARRAH KHILARI	MAHARASHTRA	42	1	4
1ST PLACE	55			JANVI ANOOP THAVARA	KERALA	130	1	5
2ND PLACE	44	10	НОР	SUHANI HAJELA	DELHI	109	2	6
3RD PLACE	43	10	ПОР	NITYA SHANDILYA	DELHI	98	3	7
3RD PLACE	73			KAIRAVI VERMA	DELHI	98	3	8
1ST PLACE	22			UDITA KUKREJA	DELHI	55	1	9
2ND PLACE	43	10	SPEED	NITYA SHANDILYA	DELHI	45	2	10
3RD PLACE	73			KAIRAVI VERMA	DELHI	42	3	11
1ST PLACE	44	10	EDEECTVLE	SUHANI HAJELA	DELHI	18	1	12
2ND PLACE	22	10	FREESTYLE	UDITA KUKREJA	DELHI	15	2	13

1ST PLACE	14			BHUMIKA BHUSHAN NEMADE	MAHARASHTRA	81	1	14
2ND PLACE	24	4.0		B.AMRUTHA VARSHINI	ANADRA PRADESH	59	2	15
2ND PLACE	54	12	SPEED	ARSHIYA SACHIN PAWAR	MAHARASHTRA	59	2	16
3RD PLACE	56			ARADHYA HAJELA	DELHI	56	3	17
1ST PLACE	14	12	DOUBLE UNDER	BHUMIKA BHUSHAN NEMADE	MAHARASHTRA	59	1	18
1ST PLACE	25			VAASVI SINGH	DELHI	19	1	19
2ND PLACE	23	12	FREESTYLE	DEVINA KUKREJA	DELHI	16	2	20
3RD PLACE	57			AARADHYA PANDEY	DELHI	14	3	21
1ST PLACE	46			MANASVI NITIN PATIL	MAHARASHTRA	73	1	22
2ND PLACE	53	1.1	CDEED	SHRIYA SACHIN WANI	MAHARASHTRA	72	2	23
3RD PLACE	30	14	SPEED	RIYA BHANDARKAR	MAHARASHTRA	70	3	24
3RD PLACE	32			SWARALI DEEPAK KUMBHAR	MAHARASHTRA	70	3	25
1ST PLACE	46			MANASVI NITIN PATIL	MAHARASHTRA	78	1	26
2ND PLACE	29	1.4	DOUBLE UNDER	KADAMBARI NAVIN SAMANT	MAHARASHTRA	73	2	27
2ND PLACE	30	14		RIYA BHANDARKAR	MAHARASHTRA	73	2	28
3RD PLACE	39			BHARGAVI SUDHIR PATIL	MAHARASHTRA	69	3	29
1ST PLACE	29	14		KADAMBARI NAVIN SAMANT	MAHARASHTRA	15	1	30
2ND PLACE	28		FREESTYLE	LAKSHITA MEENA	MAHARASHTRA	9	2	31
3RD PLACE	64			SAJIREE LELE	MAHARASHTRA	8	3	32
1ST PLACE	34			DIVYA GIRISH TIDKE	MAHARASHTRA	72	1	33
2ND PLACE	4	16	SPEED	PADMAKSHI VINAY MOKASHI	MAHARASHTRA	71	2	34
3RD PLACE	<b>72</b>			PRACHI VISHWAKARMA	MADHYA PRADESH	66	3	35
1ST PLACE	7			POORVI RAGHAVENDRA BIJJAL	KARNATAKA	71	1	36
2ND PLACE	<b>72</b>	16	DOUBLE UNDER	PRACHI VISHWAKARMA	MADHYA PRADESH	67	2	37
3RD PLACE	59			PRIYANKA BHOWMICK	ASSAM	64	3	38
1ST PLACE	34	16	FREESTYLE	DIVYA GIRISH TIDKE	MAHARASHTRA	18	1	39
2ND PLACE	7	10	INLLOTTLL	POORVI RAGHAVENDRA BIJJAL	KARNATAKA	15	2	40

3RD PLACE	8			KAJAL YADAV	UTTAR PRADESH	3	3	41
1ST PLACE	10			ANUSHKA SANDEEP GADE	MAHARASHTRA	72	1	42
2ND PLACE	51	18	SPEED	ESHIKA SHAILENDRA TAWDE	MAHARASHTRA	71	2	43
3RD PLACE	67			ISHA KIRAN PATIL	MAHARASHTRA	61	3	44
1ST PLACE	71			CHESHTA EMALAYA	MAHARASHTRA	78	1	45
2ND PLACE	10	18	DOUBLE UNDER	ANUSHKA SANDEEP GADE	MAHARASHTRA	77	2	46
3RD PLACE	51			ESHIKA SHAILENDRA TAWDE	MAHARASHTRA	73	3	47
3RD PLACE	9			NISHU PAL	UTTAR PRADESH	2	3	48
1ST PLACE	71	18	FREESTYLE	CHESHTA EMALAYA	MAHARASHTRA	15	1	49
2ND PLACE	61			VANSHIKA SHARMA	HARYANA	11	2	50
1ST PLACE	70			KSHITIJA DINGANKAR	MAHARASHTRA	72	1	51
2ND PLACE	69	25	SPEED	BHOSALE AISHWARYA TATYASAHEB	MAHARASHTRA	63	2	52
3RD PLACE	68	25	SPEED	SANIA SAMIR RAHATE	MAHARASHTRA	56	3	53
1ST PLACE	70			KSHITIJA DINGANKAR	MAHARASHTRA	74	1	54
2ND PLACE	50	25	DOUBLE UNDER	SUPRIYA ARUN	TAMILNADU	63	2	55
3RD PLACE	69			BHOSALE AISHWARYA TATYASAHEB	MAHARASHTRA	61	3	56
1ST PLACE	50	25	FREESTYLE	SUPRIYA ARUN	TAMILNADU	15	1	57
2ND PLACE	48	23	FREESTILE	RANEE CHANDRAKANT SURVE	MAHARASHTRA	11	2	58
1ST PLACE	47	45	SPEED	MONDI . RAJYA LAKSHMI	ANADRA PRADESH	28	1	59
1ST PLACE	47	45	FREESTYLE	MONDI . RAJYA LAKSHMI	ANADRA PRADESH	8	1	60

RESULTS - MALE								
NO	CODE	AGE	EVENT	NAME	STATE	SCORE	PLACE	
1ST PLACE	26	8		MANTHAN BHANDARKAR	MAHARASHTRA	106	1	61
2ND PLACE	10		НОР	RUDRA PANDEY	HARYANA	105	2	62
3RD PLACE	49			TEERTH YUVARAJ MAHALE	MAHARASHTRA	103	3	63
1ST PLACE	49			TEERTH YUVARAJ MAHALE	MAHARASHTRA	49	1	64
1ST PLACE	26	8	CDEED	MANTHAN BHANDARKAR	MAHARASHTRA	49	1	65
2ND PLACE	10	0	SPEED	RUDRA PANDEY	HARYANA	48	2	66
3RD PLACE	11			ASTITVA SHARMA	DELHI	38	3	67
1ST PLACE	25			APOORV GUPTA	DELHI	115	1	68
2ND PLACE	51	10	1100	SURYMANN MAHALWAL	DELHI	97	2	69
2ND PLACE	24	10	НОР	RUKMANGAD BHUSHAN BHOSALE	MAHARASHTRA	97	2	70
3RD PLACE	52			ISHAN SACHIN PATIL	MAHARASHTRA	94	3	71
1ST PLACE	25			APOORV GUPTA	DELHI	60	1	72
2ND PLACE	51	10	SPEED	SURYMANN MAHALWAL	DELHI	54	2	73
3RD PLACE	52			ISHAN SACHIN PATIL	MAHARASHTRA	51	3	74
1ST PLACE	12			ESHAN CHANDRAHAS PUTHRAN	MAHARASHTRA	80	1	75
2ND PLACE	20	12	SPEED	ARNAV MAHADEO THAKUR	MAHARASHTRA	64	2	76
3RD PLACE	65			RIDHAY VEER SINGH	DELHI	63	3	77
1ST PLACE	45			VIRAT GUPTA	DELHI	72	1	78
3RD PLACE	65	12	DOUBLE UNDER	RIDHAY VEER SINGH	DELHI	34	3	79
2ND PLACE	20			ARNAV MAHADEO THAKUR	MAHARASHTRA	70	2	80
1ST PLACE	30			RAJAT BASIST	DELHI	18	1	81
2ND PLACE	46			SARTHAK AGARWAL	DELHI	17	2	82
3RD PLACE	45	12	FREESTYLE	VIRAT GUPTA	DELHI	15	3	83
3RD PLACE	22			SUDARSH SAINI	DELHI	15	3	84
1ST PLACE	42	4.4	CDEED	SHIVAM NITIN PATIL	MAHARASHTRA	82	1	85
2ND PLACE	64	14	SPEED	MANAS MAHESH MUNGI	MAHARASHTRA	75	2	86

3RD PLACE	19			ATHARVA RAM RAHATE	MAHARASHTRA	72	3	87
1ST PLACE	42			SHIVAM NITIN PATIL	MAHARASHTRA	80	1	88
2ND PLACE	19	14	DOUBLE UNDER	ATHARVA RAM RAHATE	MAHARASHTRA	75	2	89
3RD PLACE	64			MANAS MAHESH MUNGI	MAHARASHTRA	74	3	90
3RD PLACE	7			SMIT SUDHIR DINGANKAR	MAHARASHTRA	2	3	91
2ND PLACE	23	14	FREESTYLE	SAMARTH RAJESH UPADE	MAHARASHTRA	5	2	92
1ST PLACE	41			VARAD DNYANESHWAR RATHOD	MAHARASHTRA	7	1	93
1ST PLACE	67	16	CDEED	HIMANSHU	HARYANA	70	1	94
2ND PLACE	15	10	SPEED	ADITYA ARCHANA KHARADE	MAHARASHTRA	52	2	95
1ST PLACE	40			HARSH MANIKPURI	CHHATTISGARH	82	1	96
2ND PLACE	67	16	DOUBLE UNDER	HIMANSHU	HARYANA	75	2	97
3RD PLACE	14			RIDHAM MAHAURIA	DELHI	70	3	98
1ST PLACE	14	16	FREESTYLE	RIDHAM MAHAURIA	DELHI	18	1	99
2ND PLACE	40	10	FREESIYLE	HARSH MANIKPURI	CHHATTISGARH	15	2	100
1ST PLACE	54			HARSH RAKESH PAL	MAHARASHTRA	77	1	101
2ND PLACE	62	18	SPEED	CHAITANYA DATTU CHORGE	MAHARASHTRA	62	2	102
3RD PLACE	58			ABHISHEK SINGH	UTTAR PRADESH	56	3	103
1ST PLACE	53	18	DOUBLE UNDER	PRAVEEN BANAWARI RAM GUPTA	MAHARASHTRA	89	1	104
2ND PLACE	54	10	DOOBLE ONDER	HARSH RAKESH PAL	MAHARASHTRA	86	2	105
3RD PLACE	19	18	DOUBLE UNDER	PRITHIVI.VISHNU VARDHAN	ANADRA PRADESH	60	3	106
1ST PLACE	68			SHAMOON MURTAZA	UTTAR PRADESH	18	1	107
2ND PLACE	53	18	FREESTYLE	PRAVEEN BANAWARI RAM GUPTA	MAHARASHTRA	17	2	108
3RD PLACE	38			SUNIL THAKUR	MAHARASHTRA	5	3	109
1ST PLACE	36			DEVEN HARISH SHINDE	MAHARASHTRA	93	1	110
2ND PLACE	61	25	SPEED	BHARGAV NITIN PATIL	MAHARASHTRA	91	2	111
3RD PLACE	60			SURAJ SANTOSH GUPTA	MAHARASHTRA	70	3	112

58	57			PREM DWARKAPRASAD VARMA	MAHARASHTRA	63		113										
2ND PLACE	36		DOUBLE UNDER	DEVEN HARISH SHINDE	MAHARASHTRA	83	2	114										
1ST PLACE	61	25		BHARGAV NITIN PATIL	MAHARASHTRA	87	1	115										
3RD PLACE	60	23	DOOBLE ONDER	SURAJ SANTOSH GUPTA	MAHARASHTRA	75	3	116										
58	57			PREM DWARKAPRASAD VARMA	MAHARASHTRA	66		117										
2ND PLACE	55	35	SPEED	SANKET SAHADEO CHIPTE	MAHARASHTRA	47	2	118										
1ST PLACE	70	33	ארבט 	RIDHESH SEJPAL	MAHARASHTRA	54	1	119										
1ST PLACE	70	35	DOUBLE UNDER	RIDHESH SEJPAL	MAHARASHTRA	62	1	120										
1ST PLACE	59	<i>1</i> E	45	45	45	45	<i>1</i> E	45	<i>1</i> E	45	<b>1</b> E	<i>1</i> E	SPEED	MOHAMMAD NASIM SHAH	MAHARASHTRA	46	1	121
2ND PLACE	34	43	SPEED	VIKRAM SINGH PALNI	DELHI	42	2	122										
1ST PLACE	56	45	DOUBLE UNDER	MANISH SHIRVALKAR	MAHARASHTRA	52	1	123										
2ND PLACE	59	43	DOOBLE ONDER	MOHAMMAD NASIM SHAH	MAHARASHTRA	50	2	124										
1ST PLACE	56	45	FREESTYLE	MANISH SHIRVALKAR	MAHARASHTRA	20	1	125										
1ST PLACE	18	55	SPEED	DAYANAND HARISHCHANDRA TANDEL	MAHARASHTRA	55	1	126										
1ST PLACE	18	55	FREESTYLE	DAYANAND HARISHCHANDRA TANDEL	MAHARASHTRA	5	1	127										